@peegzy1 lol. It doesn’t go anywhere. When you permanently delete a photo, your phone removes its reference and marks the encrypted storage space as available for reuse. TRIM and garbage collection eventually erase or overwrite that data, making the original photo difficult to recover
@olasebotifeg Two truths can coexist- two individuals can excel in the same field at the same time. The unhealthy comparisons are totally unnecessary. By the way, what does the expression “over the hook” mean? We learn everyday.