@jasoncrawford Hi Jason, we understand that you'd like more detail in the error message than is currently possible. We've noted this for the team for future consideration. If there's anything else we can do, we're just a message away 👉 https://t.co/8MfJYdJWdb
Have you added a recovery email to your Dropbox account yet? 🔒
It's a simple way to make getting back into your account easier if you ever lose access.
Learn more in the Dropbox Community: https://t.co/rNDSvw5lU2
@cnyathome Hi Bonnie! While prorated refunds are not generally provided: https://t.co/puzITWA1mq, we appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us, and we've made sure to record your comments internally on our end. Thanks!
@RyanLoco Hey Ryan, thanks for reaching out! Are you using the web when trying to download your files? If so, are you noticing the same behavior when using a different browser? Please DM us a screenshot of what you see, and we'll go from there! https://t.co/8MfJYdJWdb
@explodingwalrus Hey Carl, sorry to hear that. Can you please try removing the devices from your account online instead here: https://t.co/siVOdZWYNw, and see if you get the same message then? Go ahead and DM us the results! https://t.co/8MfJYdJWdb
@livelent150731 Hi there, we're sorry to hear that. From what we understand, you're referring to the desktop app. If this is the case, please DM us a screenshot of the syncing status, and the version the app is currently running. Our DMs are open! https://t.co/8MfJYdJWdb
@RealEst62792993 Hey there, we'd like to help if we can. If you're referring to the desktop app, start here: https://t.co/BUyiFF3N37 and keep us posted in case of anything else 👉 https://t.co/8MfJYdJWdb
@ConorFurlong Hey Conor; correct! You need to manually connect the two platforms by activating the integration. More info in the link we provided earlier: https://t.co/yKQUB5S00P If you need anything else moving forward please don't hesitate to get in touch.
@ConorFurlong Hey, Conor, ChatGPT and Claude can only access your Dropbox account after you give permission to connect it. You can manage your access or disconnect Dropbox from these services at any time. Read more here https://t.co/yKQUB5S00P!
@mohamedation We do appreciate your thoughts on this. Rest assured, it'll be forwarded along to the relevant team. Should you need help with anything else, please let us know!
@SvendKoustrup Thanks again for the suggestions, Svend! We're always happy to pass these along to the team for their future consideration. We'll be one message away in case we can help with anything else 👉 https://t.co/8MfJYdJWdb
@DonaldMoney1 Hey Donald, you can see your support options here: https://t.co/EAYryFo7hK — if we can help with anything, feel free to DM us with the details and we'll go from there 👉 https://t.co/8MfJYdJWdb
@mohamedation If you never click it, the sign-in is generally not automatically blocked; the notification just simply remains unanswered. The purpose of clicking "Yes, it was me" is to provide an explicit confirmation.
@mohamedation Thanks for the visual. Clicking on “Yes” confirms that this was you signing in, and no further action is needed. If you were to click on “No” our security checkup tool would be opened, and you would be prompted to change your account’s password, and check actively linked devices!
@mnike_likes_it Hi there, thanks for reaching out! Have you perhaps been invited to a shared folder? If so, you'll need enough space on your end to absorb the content. Alternatively, you can ask for a shared link instead: https://t.co/Na9q5xHdIa https://t.co/8MfJYdJWdb