WARNING FOR DISCORD USERS!
There is a new kinda hack going on, where your 'friend' (aka the hacked account) will dm you a fake email screenshot telling you that "someone reported all users under friends" in hopes that you'll fall for it and add the account shown in the screenshot.
DO NOT add the account, as they will most likely hack into your account next. Stay safe out there 🫡