@BlizzardCS when Overwatch 2 tells me to close the game to prepare my account for Migration when Iโm up in the queue and when I boot the game back up, it just throws me back in the queue, is there any reason for that?
@BlizzardCS Overwatch 2 told me to close my game for migration for the account merge, but Iโve closed it about 10-15 times and Iโm still in the account merge queue, what do I do?