I remember when my ex boyfriend who was blocked on my twitter had access to my tweets and complained about me talking trash about him. Nigga,that’s why you were blocked.
Go to your Photos app, search his name, then select all the photos with his face/name on them and hit Delete All.
Then go to Recently Deleted, select everything, and hit Delete All again.
You are welcome. 🤗