@Zeus1fy@aaronp613 No, it doesn’t make you go back. You might be able to select it when you go in. It just reinstalls 27. You don’t lose any of your settings or data/photos.
@Levi_R_Hines@aaronp613 You have to have an iPad or iPhone running at least iOS 26+ to do it. Also be sure to Bluetooth is on. I just watched a video on it, and it’s really easy