@TeamYouTube I see it's now active, thank you! However, when I login to the account associated with the channel, the channel is no longer linked to the account and I cannot upload new videos or edit existing content. How do we fix this?
@TeamYouTube It was deleted when the Google Workspace account associated with it was deleted due to inactivity. The Google Workspace account was reinstated, but the YouTube channel, and its videos, were not