@TeamYouTube I had never used that email address to log onto youtube. After deleting that email, my channel and youtube account was deleted, although it stated there was no youtube account connected to that email in google workspace. (2/2)
@TeamYouTube I need your help retrieving a channel I mistakenly deleted. Unfortunately, it was not a brand channel. The link to the deleted channel before it was deleted is: https://t.co/xfNl1Xwn9R
@TeamYouTube No, I did not. I deleted a google account. Before deleting the google account, I went into Google services to check if my youtube account was linked to that email. It stated there was 0 videos uploaded and 0 channels attached that email account. (1/2)