If you get a message like this, do not click the link; they will wipe your account clean. It's a phishing link.
Still yet to understand how they do it, kindly share with others.
If you get a message like this, do not click the link; they will wipe your account clean. It's a phishing link.
Still yet to understand how they do it, kindly share with others.