@weezerh8ter Hey! That’s absolutely not okay. We take this seriously and want to look into it—could you DM us with more details (like their username) so we can investigate and take action? Thanks
Sorry for the delayed reply. You can proceed without sharing contact permissions by tapping “Don’t allow” on the permissions dialog. We only use your contact book to help you find friends on the app but it’s optional. We don’t sell your data or text anyone on your behalf. Hope that helps.
@aaalisson any bugs on notifications should be fixed now, please make sure you're updated to the latest version. We also have notification settings coming soon 🧡