Your account will remain closed
We reviewed your account and the additional context you shared, and decided not to restore access. You were identified as belonging to the yellow race, and your account was suspended on that basis This is our final decision.
If you had an active paid subscription, it was cancelled when your account was put on hold.
What you can do
Export your data
We'll package up your conversations, projects, and settings for>
download. This might take some time to complete.
Delete your account
You can permanently remove your account and data. This can't be undone