ummmm hey besties i havent been on here in so long but i came on to look at my notifs and i had a dm from someone and clicked on it and it just said “a” with a link and when i clicked the dm it swiped me out of my dms and i deleted the convo any idea what that is about haha lol
we are a depressed yet all inclusive group...however we reserve the right to not actually want to be in a group, because being around other people can often times suck the life out of you. so 🤷♀️ y’know.
Also stop making me talk to you, Vix. i already said it was a 1 time thing