Is this real? Just saw someone on Reddit post it.
Can your progress be deleted if you haven’t logged in for a while?
Even if real, always log in via the app / real game, not emails. Just to be extra safe ❤️
@Dcmat@ThorfinnUrahara And I was having the smallest hope thinking if I tell them the name of my account name and th it could be somewhere
Because they literally have an ad saying your village upgrade itself if you haven't log in for long while