Hi, my ps4 went into safe mode at the weekend and I had to restart it with the factory settings. It deleted my son's user account and he can't play Ark which he paid Β£50 for as it's locked. It also deleted Fortnite which he was on level 47. Can it be fixed? @AskPS_UK
@AskPS_UK He plays fortnite and was on level 42 but he seems to be back to level 1? It won't let him play online with his new user he created which he could do before
@AskPS_UK My son's both have their own user profile - last night the ps4 went into safe mode and I had to restore default settings to get it to come on again. One user profile is still there but the other is gone with all his in game purchases and data- he's really gutted.