مدتی بود دوتا رو نصب کرده بودم به توصیه یکی از دوستان، تو یک ماه 70 ساعت بازی کردم.
الان که فکر میکنم یه چیزی درست نیست ، من باید بیشتر از این تایم رو برای کارم میذاشتم، اما نذاشتم
امشب پاکش میکنم ، هرموقع 1 سال مداوم ماهی مثبت 100 ساعت برای کارم صرف کردم نصبش میکنم.
رفقا قرض رو هم دلاری بدید هم دلاری بگیرید.
از یه دوستی با دلار 90 تومن قرض گرفته بودم، با دلار 130 تومن پس دادم، اینطوری فردی که قرض میده هم ضرر نمیکنه.
هم من راضی هم اون راضی.
This completely breaks the "delete for everyone" feature and exposes previously deleted images.
@SimpleXChat Please investigate and fix this urgent privacy issue as soon as possible
privacy bug in SimpleX Chat 6.4.7
When a user sends a photo and then deletes it for everyone
if anyone sends a new photo in the same conversation and the recipient quickly swipes left to view previous messages,
the supposedly deleted photo becomes fully visible again!
1/3
Steps to reproduce:
1. User A sends a photo to User B
2 User A deletes the photo "for everyone"
3 User A or B sends a new photo in the same chat
4 User B (or A) quickly swipes left to older messages
→ The "deleted for everyone" photo is displayed again
2/3
بابام بینظیرِ.
از فروشگاه آنلاین با تخفیف طلا رو خریدم گرمی 8600 ، و حدودا 13 تومن سود کردم بهش گفتم جریان رو، میگه همین پولو من تو یه هفته در میاوردم کار خاصی نکردی :))