@FollyTired im relatively sure they dont even delete the chats after you delete ur account, nothing actually happens the data just sits there and you cant get into the account, you have 2 delete ur chats manually
i get so mad when people have the fact that they love their partner all over their profile like status sure thats fine bio sure thats fine but bio pronouns and status all at the same time? oh my god dude we get it