@manusai It's ridiculous that I'm at the final stage of creating an app because the task is "long," and when I move on to another task, it tells me "Your coins are gone."
@manusai This means I'm here to try the app during a closed period. If I don't see the files, how can I subscribe? Essentially, if the app is still in its closed period, all usage limits should at least be unlocked for the first app the user creates so they can view and evaluate it.