@funwithfetish So sorry. As of now they are made of wheat. We are planning for a gluten free option in the second half of 2020. Currently they are available in a few stores in Chicago with a nationwide launch in the 1st Q of 2020! 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻
OUR VEGAN MOMO’S ARE MADE USING THE FRESHEST VEGETABLES WITH NO ARTIFICIAL FLAVORS OR PRESERVATIVES ADDED.
SIMPLE INGREDIENTS AND AN AUTHENTIC FAMILY RECIPE ARE THE SECRET TO ITS FLAVORFUL TASTE.