To know all the chats that were hidden, go to settings and clear all locked chats.
All the hidden contacts will be shown at the top of the messages.
Once you’ve cleared it you won’t see any messages in those chats anymore because it has been cleared but at least you’ll know the contacts (names and numbers of people) that’s being hidden from you
For educational purposes only