Okay, so seeing as everything I'm posting now gets tagged as sensitive, even if it's totally normal stuff, I'm gonna split up the account and THIS one will be the questionable/nsfw one.
So seems like I forgot to flag that last Mint image as sensitive and now my account got labeled. From what I can tell, it at least means logged out accounts can't view my posts, other stuff seems not as affected?
Idk, if anyone knows more about it/has tips, i'd appreciate info