There are people jumping into servers and using external apps to flood channels with NSFW images. Need to go into Server Settings, Roles, and search for "Use External Apps" in permissions. Turn it off for any role that either you or one of your mods doesn't have to give people.
Ever feel like an idiot? 'Cause I do right now. Just finished a 2 hour stream and, as I'm ending I see that I never hit the transition button to switch from my "Starting Soon" screen... ๐ฎโ๐จ