wait didnt musk change it so you can still see pages that blocked you well they’ll know i immediately took everything back and deleted for a reason
i immediately blocked so they wouldn’t see my page i feel baaaad…. i’m not scared of normaltwt but ik they don’t want or need to be interacting with me lol