@OriginalSpunky You have 2 accounts with us, the premium is tied to the Apple ID. You can delete the app and reinstall and login again with your Apple ID.
@lgoulart Do you have another Apple ID? Make sure you’re logged into the right account before attempting to restore the purchase. If you’re absolutely sure it’s the right account, just do the upgrade again. It’s non consumable so they won’t charge you again.