- you don’t tell the artist to delete the mini preview
- people save and upload (which they will do regardless of how many notices you post)
- you text anyone who found it in Pinterest to remove it
Bottom line if you don’t want others to find it and do that simply don’t let it be uploaded online for anyone to see or accept the consequences