Our knowledge is limitless. Our turf is Prague. Our goal is to make you fall in love with this city. We are Prague tour guides from 100 Spires City Tours!
Thank you Prague Castle for making Prague’s Christmas experience beautiful both for locals and for tourists. Metal detectors, nobody organising the crowd, no corridors so people can line up correctly. Sending you picture from Rome for inspiration. @HradOfficialENG
It’s green screen time! 😎 (first time we are doing this so let’s hope the result won’t be horrible 😅) #realpragueguides#youtube#prague https://t.co/qseK9nQyFL
@SharkmobGames So. We’ve made a video comparing game locations with real Prague locations: Prague in a GAME? Vampire: The Masquerade - Bloodhunt
https://t.co/MUGB8UWcS2
@ErikLeiram@SharkmobGames Btw. we have a YouTube channel now and tomorrow we will release a video where we will compare the locations from the game with reality (with some, hopefully, funny commentary)
@GoPro Sorry forgot the information about firmware, yes the firmware was updated through the phone app. Is it possible that it might have been caused by the phone app being turned on? Even though I turned the GoPro off?
@GoPro It's the first time I have GoPro, I normally use Sony Alpha for recording. Is there something I am missing or you think this is faulty product and I should return it? (and no I didn't leave it accidentally on, it's an issue that keeps repeating)
@GoPro Hello. I bought this GoPro a month ago. I keep having issues with overheating. Just now I was changing some video recording settings, turned the GoPro off, came back to it after 1 hour, it was super hot and it wouldn't turn since the battery got depleted.
@TeamYouTube Hello, I've logged out and in, but everytime the notification is there. I've already contacted the YouTube support, but they told me to ignore it. It's just a bit strange to me, because I am receiving "final warning" emails about something that shouldn't be an issue.
@TeamYouTube I have a question. In YouTube studio I have a notification that I should turn on 2-step verification, when I click on it it tells me it's already turned on. I keep receiving email warnings, that I have a last chance to turn it on, otherwise I lose access.What to do?