@realmfberlin You don't delete the data of the photo. You delete the link to the address of the page file system that directs to the photo data. The data are still there until something new writes data to the place they are
@durreadan01 Not for a 24/7 pill shaped hole though. Only for productivity and notifications. Know the difference. Don't try to alleviate the failure of your phone with this nonsense conclusions.