@UserBexperience I like "I'm going to be thinking about X, is anyone interested in helping?" - gives a chance to help, a pre-warning change is coming and a chance to delegate. Win, win, win
@00_jhope Thank you for confirming that. The Promo code can only be used once and if you try to use it again it will give payment error, as our system will recognise that you've used it. This would explain the message you receive on the app. Thanks ~ Dylan